A Free Live Web Class to Empower & Elevate Writers Across the Globe

January 28, 2018 at 6pm EST

How to Reach Your Ideal Reader Using The Mocha Method

"Someone is in search of your message. My purpose is to give you the tools to reach that individual." ~ Mocha

Mocha Ochoa-Nana - Founder - The Mocha Method


Sunday, January 28th

  • 6:00pm - 7:00pm (EST)
  • 5:00pm - 6:00pm (CST)
  • 3:00pm - 4pm (PST)

Cut out the middleman; connect directly to your ideal reader using The Mocha Method!

After more than a decade developing powerful public relations, marketing plans to help authors (like you!) reach their ideal reader, I'm excited to help you!

The Mocha Method was created to help writers across the globe cut out the middle man. My goal is to help you share your message with methods that'll empower and elevate your brand and purpose.  

Join me Sunday, January 28 2018 at 6pm EST, for a FREE 1-hr webinar and learn How to Reach Your Ideal Reader Using The Mocha Method.

Tired of dealing with the middleman? Connect to your ideal readers, use a method that has proven successful for over a decade. Learn the secrets of a bestselling book publicity strategist! 

Save your seat now.

This is a one-time only, virtual web class. You only have one chance to join me LIVE. We begin in. . .


Important: Only live attendees will have access to the career-shifting information and special access offers shared during this training. If you want to expand your reach in 2018, to use proven strategy to connect to your "ideal reader", join me for this one-time only webclass.